Event organisers: The Banking Day daily email newsletter is now accepting paid advertising. Find out more and download our advertising kit. To place your ad, email

Women in Banking and Financial Services Leadership Summit 2017

When: Monday, 20 February, 2017 to Thursday, 23 February, 2017
Location: Primus Hotel, Sydney
Website: http://www.financialservicescareer.com.au/events/the-5th-women-in-banking-and-financial-services-leadership-summit-2017

AltFi Australasia

When: Monday, 27 February, 2017
Location: Doltone House, Sydney
Website: http://www.altfi.com/events/altfi_australasia_summit_2017/about

Responsible Lending and Borrowing Summit

When: Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 to Wednesday, 01 March, 2017
Location: The Grace Hotel, Sydney
Website: https://www.informa.com.au/event/responsible-lending-borrowing-summit/

Macquarie University Financial Risk Day

When: Friday, 17 March, 2017
Location: Swissotel, Sydney
Website: http://www.cvent.com/events/macquarie-university-financial-risk-day/event-summary-d4434cae82b743c3826a9ee0074b1dfd.aspx

FX Week Australia

When: Tuesday, 28 March, 2017
Location: The Westin Sydney
Website: http://www.fxweekaustralia.com/static/home

AFR Banking & Wealth Summit

When: Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 to Thursday, 06 April, 2017
Location: Sofitel Wentworth, Sydney
Website: https://www.informa.com.au/event/afr-banking-wealth-summit/

Seamless Payments Expo

When: Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 to Thursday, 11 May, 2017
Location: Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
Website: http://seamless-expo.com.au/index.html

BFSLA Annual Conference 2017

When: Thursday, 31 August, 2017 to Saturday, 02 September, 2017
Location: Sofitel, Brisbane
Website: http://bfsla.org/annual-conference/

Community Bank National Conference

When: Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 to Wednesday, 20 September, 2017
Location: Adelaide
Website: http://www.bendigobank.com.au/public/community-bank-conference-forms/community-bank-conferences/national

COBA 2017 - the Customer Owned Banking Convention

When: Saturday, 21 October, 2017 to Tuesday, 24 October, 2017
Location: Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Website: http://www.customerownedbanking.asn.au/events